Use any ATM — anytime, anywhere — for FREE. Piedmont Federal reimburses the cost of these service fees.

Hours of Operation for all branches
Monday - Thursday 9AM -5PM
Friday 9AM - 6PM

Holidays for 2015
New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 19
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 16
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veterans’ Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

Mortgage Rates Check Todays Rates Personalized Rate Quote Mortgage Application Login
Did you know you can apply
for a home loan online?

Unlike many other lenders, at Piedmont
Federal we do not sell your loan.
That way your money stays right here.
Check out our great home loan options
or check our rates and apply now.

Footer About Piedmont Federal Contact Piedmont Federal Piedmont Federal Media Piedmont Federal Privacy Notice Piedmont Federal Customer Care Like Piedmont Federal on Facebook
© 2015 Piedmont Federal | Equal Housing Lender Logo Equal Housing Lender, Member FDIC