Use any ATM — anytime, anywhere — for FREE. Piedmont Federal reimburses the cost of these service fees.
map

Hours of Operation for all branches
Monday - Thursday 9AM -5PM
Friday 9AM - 6PM

Holidays for 2016
New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15
Good Friday* – Friday, March 25
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day – Monday, December 26

*Not a Federal Reserve Holiday

Mortgage Rates Check Todays Rates Personalized Rate Quote Mortgage Application Login
Did you know you can apply
for a home loan online?

Unlike many other lenders, at Piedmont
Federal we do not sell your loan.
That way your money stays right here.
Check out our great home loan options
or check our rates and apply now.

Footer About Piedmont Federal Contact Piedmont Federal Piedmont Federal Media Piedmont Federal Privacy Notice Piedmont Federal Customer Care Like Piedmont Federal on Facebook
© 2016 Piedmont Federal | Equal Housing Lender Logo Equal Housing Lender, Member FDIC